ANSPRECHPARTNER

Unsere Kundenbetreuung − Ihr direkter Draht zu INTAX

Kundenbetreuung

Thomas Helmers

Kundenbetreuung

Mike van der Roest

Kundenbetreuung

Maik Reske

Kundenbetreuung

Mailin Mauer

Kundenbetreuung

Kristin Rosemeier

Unsere Unternehmensleitung

Geschäftsführung

Jörg Hatscher

+49 44 11 33 44

joerg.hatscher@intax.de

Geschäftsführung

Marco Kimme

+49 44 11 33 44

marco.kimme@intax.de

Prokurist / Rechnungswesen

Uwe Scharf

+49 44 13 50 303-120

uwe.scharf@intax.de

  +49 44 13 50 303-8120

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Versand & Faktura

Kristin Rosemeier

+49 44 11 33 44

versand@intax.de

Dokumentation & Redaktion

Stefan Korn

+49 44 13 50 303-603

stefan.korn@intax.de

Technische Entwicklung

Michael Weiß

info@intax.de

Qualitätsmanagement

Melanie Scheyda-Fasting

qm@intax.de

Folierung

Alexander Hetzel

info@intax.de

Design & Beschriftung

Inga Einemann

design@intax.de

Projektleitung Folienlösungen

Daniel Glogowski

daniel.glogowski@intax.de

Fahrzeugverwaltung

Hans Terveer

  +49 44 13 50 303-8520